Technology!

Interesting look at technology.

grammyjoy

Technology!

For months I have wanted to purchase some older tunes but they aren’t available on iTunes.  Very cool modern technology allows me to play my playlists on my phone through Bluetooth in my car, and on the cute little audio box I purchased for my home.

Each Saturday morning I listen to my favorite radio station program via my phone into my little audio box and one day it just hit me, I bet I can play YouTube videos (AUDIO) too.  The songs I wanted had been uploaded to YouTube so – voila! I now have access to the music I love and missed so much.  My drive to and from work is a little more pleasant now.  It is the simple things in life.

Thank you technology for giving me back my songs.

“Long Distance Winner!”

View original post

Leave a Reply

