#AtoZChallenge: G Is For Ginger…

My daughter is a ginger. Her red hair is amazing and beautiful. She likes her hair but wishes it was naturally curly. When she was younger it was a brighter red, almost a strawberry blonde, but now it is a deeper red. This is a great post about “Ginger” mythology. Enjoy
Cheers!
-N

A Momma's View

Do you call redheads “ginger”? Do you? Oh, I don’t really like it, you know… But then it’s not a big deal. I have red hair and I love it. It’s a beautiful shade of darker red, not the orange-y kind of red. I sometimes wonder if I’m really a ginger. I always thought only the redheads with the more orange tone and fair skin are called ginger. Apparently that’s not the case, though.

View original post 489 more words

Leave a Reply

